Click to Home
Go To Search
Community Redevelopment Agency
group shot of commissioners 2019

Members of the Community Redevelopment Agency (Front row left to right: Commissioner Quantita May, Mayor Derrick Henry and Commissioner Ruth Trager. Back row left to right:  Commissioner Aaron Delgado, Commissioner Dannette Henry, Commissioner Paula R. Reed and Commissioner Rob Gilliland)

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All

Minutes are also available following approval. 
Most Recent MinutesView All

Videos are also available following approval.
View All